End of Third Country Operators’ transition period

On 26 November 2016 the Third Country Operators (TCO) regulation will be fully implemented. As of this date, only operators who hold a TCO authorisation from the European Aviation Safety Agency (EASA) will be able to operate commercial flights to and from the EASA Member States (European Union + Norway, Switzerland and Iceland). [...read details...]